Music News

Skrillex & Diplo’s New JACK U Album Is Out

Released earlier than the planned midnight release date, the Jack U album is now available on iTunes.
The full 10 track album features collaborations with Missy Elliot, Snails, Kiesza, Justin Bieber, 2 Chainz,and more!
Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü:
01 Don’t Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü
02 Beats Knockin [ft. Fly Boi Keno]
03 Take Ü There [ft. Kiesza]
04 Febreze [ft. 2 Chainz]
05 To Ü [ft. AlunaGeorge]
06 Jungle Bae [ft. Bunji Garlin]
07 Mind [ft. Kai]
08 Holla Out [ft. Snails & Taranchyla]
09 Where Are Ü Now [ft. Justin Bieber]
10 Take Ü There [Missy Elliot Remix] [ft. Kiesza]

4.5 hours of Skrillex & Diplo to kick things off: